Testimonials

Testimonials

Sarani is REMARKABLE, words cannot explain the fantastic photos she delivers. We had a 3 day wedding to which Sarani was with us for two days. Her group and Sarani came early in the morning prepared, and on time with visions of photo/video shots and made attempts to satisfy our every wish. Sarani not only is a good photographer but even after working with different couples so often she does not get tired of helping each couple with what they want. I felt like every couple was a new couple to her, she made sure she calmed our nerves, filled out hearts with excitement and just kept our spirits going on our wedding days. Though the weather was not participating in our celebration, Sarani came back out on a day that was sunny to make sure before we left to US, she would capture some photos on a nice day in our attire.
After much contemplation we kept going back to Sarani because we really loved how unique her photos were and we felt that we couldn’t find that style anywhere else and more importantly her photos didn’t look like anyone else’s. Sarani is definitely not the cheapest option but you always get what you pay for and the video and photos are priceless. Guest will eat food, drink the drinks, and decorations will be gone but photos and videos are there forever. If you do choose Sarani the money would be well worth it as the pictures she captures are absolutely stunning.

There was a bit of an issue (through Shipping) with our Album and Sarani was sincere enough to send a replacement album without hesitation even though it wasn’t her fault. That is the type of person Sarani and hear team is. She will go over and beyond to make the Client happy and will capture all the things you mention that are important. Sarani’s email responses are fairly quick and she explains everything to you beforehand several months before the big day so there is not any confusion. The team also sends you everything they say in the contract within the time frame or less. They sent us all of our pictures, video, dvds, album very quickly, so you don’t need to worry about not receiving your items in a timely fashion.

When you choose Sarani make sure you spend the extra money to do the Trash The Dress session. The pics that come under water is stunning, amazing, breath taking. Many of our family and friends are in awe every time they see pictures we received. Sarani and her team are able to capture moments, you think are not photo worthy but when you see the final product you just are in disbelief of how incredible the setting is. We were speechless when we saw our Album and the pictures that were sent. Honestly the album sent was the best we have ever seen and our friends and family have said the same, those who got married and have an album themselves.

Sarani did our Trash The Dress, Pithi Ceremony, Mendhi Party, Hindu & Christian Wedding Ceremony and our Reception. Sarani is definitely a talented photographer who stunned a lot of our family and friends with her ability to take amazing photos. We have priceless photos and video moments that we will cherish and will always be grateful for. We would definitely refer Sarani to any couple who is getting married in Mexico

Leon & Nisha Patel, Beach Palace Resort, Cancun

I got married on May 12th 2015 in Riviera Maya. I started researching my wedding in late 2013, so I have been waiting to write this review for almost two years! I am a highly analytical and research orientated person. Just to give you an idea, I went through 7 travel agents before I settled on one that I liked. Picking photographers was no different. I contacted close to 15 for quotes and studied reviews and photographs of each company. Sarani was one of the ones that I kept going back to. Sarani’s price was a bit higher than most photographers, however if you have looked at her portfolio you will understand why. In the end, I just kept going back to Sarani because I really loved how unique her photos were and I felt that I couldn’t find that style anywhere else and more importantly her photos didn’t look like anyone else’s. I will say, she was well worth the money.
Sarani is a fantastic communicator and in a period where I could barely get a response from wedding coordinators, it was very nice to have someone with quick response times.

On my wedding day, I had five people total. Two photographers, two videographers and a lighting assistant. They were very prompt and very professional. Throughout the entire wedding, I hardly noticed that they were there and I really appreciated that Sarani got all the shots I asked her to get like the group shot which was very important to me. We also did a trash the dress session in a private cenote two days after our wedding and this was absolutely amazing and I don’t regret it for a second. FYI brides, this is much harder than it looks! Between the up and down, and hold your breath and looking attractive, we were exhausted by the end of it.

I believe we were told a certain number of weeks to wait for our package to arrive home and it took exactly that much time. Don’t rush her to finish even though you really, really want too J The first thing we received was the sneak peak. It was a fantastic! Overall, we are super, super happy we choose Sarani. We get compliments constantly on how beautiful our wedding photos turned out. I am so glad that our wedding photos are as unique as can be and I don’t have typical cookie cutter wedding photos! Thank you again to Sarani and her marvelous team. I am sad that my wedding is over and I can’t do this again, however if I could do this again, I would hire them again in a second J

Lillia & John Osadzinski, Azul Fives Hotel, Playa del Carmen

After having seen Sarani’s portfolio, we were highly anticipating our own photos and video, but nothing could have prepared us for how impossibly AMAZING they are! Better than a dream come true. The way she captured every moment, every important relationship and candid moment proves Sarani is absolutely unmatched in her field. From the booking process through photo delivery, Sarani was easy to communicate with and a true professional. She helped us find the perfect package to suit our needs and cared so much about making sure it was right. Her eye for finding beauty in all things is unreal, and her team- the “Pink Army” as I called them!- were just as much a joy to work with. They were on time, professional, respectful of us and our unique families and somehow captured every moment of our day without being intrusive. From the moment she arrived, she felt like part of the family and every single one of our guests have mentioned how hard-working Sarani and her team are, and all are absolutely stunned at the quality of our photos and video. None of us knew beauty like this was possible until we saw it through Sarani’s lens. She has a gift you cannot believe is real, until you see yourselves as she sees you. We have looked at our album and video at least 50 times and have yet to do so without crying in joy! All couples have different budgets, and Sarani is not the least expensive option available, but do you want to take a chance on something as important as your wedding memories? Photography was the largest piece of our wedding budget, and not only was it worth every penny and more, we would make the same choice a thousand times over. Food is eaten and flowers die, but you will have these memories forever. Aside from choosing each other as husband and wife, hiring Sarani was the best decision we made for our wedding. Thank you, Sarani! You are a true artist and a cherished friend for life.

Brooke & George Walker, Azul Beach Resort

Sarani was a DREAM to work with. She was willing to work with us to find a package that fit what we were looking for. The day of she continually reassured me, kept me calm and in general made the experience one that I remembered instead of feeling like I was in a bubble of hustle and bustle that day. She captured our day of memories through beautiful photos, in which now looking at I can feel the emotions through. You will NOT regret using her and her amazing team!! We also did a trash the dress, I had no clue something like that should be on everyones bucket list!! We had such a fun day shooting and such great memories built between my husband and I on this intimate, awesome, cliff jumping day!!! Thank you Thank you Sarani!!!

Jacquie & David Blocksom, Sandos Caracol

Sarani is amazing, and her photographs top that! This review is difficult to write cause words really can't express how happy we are we chose Sarani as our wedding photographer. During the actual wedding day, we instantly felt so comfortable with her. She fit in like a family member. She was professional, but also made the whole experience so enjoyable. She had great picture ideas, and the results prove it. We also did the underwater TTD with her. That was a once in a lifetime experience! The location she took us to, was probably the most beautiful spot in the world I had ever visited. Again - she made the whole experience thoroughly enjoyable. A few weeks ago we received the final pictures, album and oil painting canvas. Today we picked it up now it's been wrapped round a frame - SO happy with it. Her pictures are so great, I can't believe it's actually us. Seriously, she is worth every penny. One day when we have a family and are back in Mexico, we will for sure be hiring her again!

Emily & Darren Richardson, Moon Palace Resorts

I am writing this review because Sarani (& her wonderful team) undoubtedly deserve the time that it takes to spread the word about just how wonderful she is! I promise she is so worth it!! I knew from the first time that I came across her work that I had to have her photograph my wedding because I had to have some of those amazing photos featuring my own wedding. She actually became a source of inspiration throughout the remainder of the planning process. And now that our wedding has come and gone, and recently getting to preview some of our photos, I will say without a doubt that I couldn't have made a better decision. I have had nothing but the best experience with her from the beginning. And after finally meeting her in person & having had the pleasure of working with her the entire day, I sincerely felt as though she was an old friend. After the wedding I couldn't help but rave about how great she was and that was before I even knew just how rewarding the end result would actually be – that being the opportunity to relive our wedding day from now till forever in the most extraordinary way, as she captured it perfectly in every way imaginable – & so much more! I cannot say enough about how awesome she is! Not only is she an incredible artist with an eye for creating those “wow!” & “awwe…” moments, she is genuinely there for you the entire time. She is a true professional who loves what she does! It becomes evident as to why her work is so amazing. Looking back it seems like our wedding day took forever to come and then only seconds to go by, which is another reason why I knew how important it was to choose the best to capture the memories. I have no doubt that I did just that. She gives you every piece of her heart and soul for the entire experience…with the utmost attention paid to every detail, especially the subtle ones that I didn't even know existed until brought to life through her artistry. In all sincerity, she is truly the best!

Kayla & Beau Beard, Secrets Maroma Resort

My husband and I absolutely loved working with Sarani and her team. We used Sarani for photography/videography for our wedding and underwater trash the dress pictures. She did a fantastic job keeping up with our extensive schedule with 22 hours of coverage in 2 days during our Indian wedding. We were hesitant about finding a photographer that would be able to keep up with the demanding schedule of an Indian wedding but Sarani and her team delivered with no problem. They were absolutely great to work with and Sarani has such a happy contagious personality. We felt like we working with someone we had known for years. Sarani has an eye for art and a style that is unique. She is extremely talented and we are blessed to have her capture our special day. Every single image was fantastic. Sarani's work is just stunning and we loved every minute of working with her! We would love to do many more photo shoots with her in the future. I have recommended Sarani to my closest family and friends!

Katie & Kishan Patel, Azul Fives Hotel

Sarani is magical and puts poetry in motion. We did alot of research before choosing our photographer and videographer, and Sarani's work stood out to us like no other. She was easy to communicate with via email and worked with us to get a package that would allow us to stay within budget and capture the special moments.We had no idea how amazing she truly was until we met her and her team in person. They were like ninjas in the night, because we barely realized they were around during the entire process when special moments were occuring, but she captured every single important moment and more. She has a great personality and is charismatic, making it easy to work with her. She exceeded our expectations, when we received our albums and video. When we say our mouth dropped at how breathtaking our album was and how perfect the video and trailer were, that would be an understatement. We have never seen an album like it and the video makes us relive every amazing moment of that special day. She and her staff are worth every penny and more and we wish that she could walk through life with us to capture ALL of our special events and life events. She would be our first choice every time and would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and would gladly have our name affiliated with her work as she and her staff are true professionals and she is gifted in what she does. Thank you to Sarani and her team for helping us capture this amazing event in our life. We truly love you and your work, and will be forever be grateful to you. You will always be a part of our special day!

Melissa & Jason James - Charlotte, NC, Azul Beach Hotel

Without Sarani, I can tell you I would've went nuts on my wedding day. Just about everything was done wrong on my wedding day at El Dorado Casitas Resort, there was a HUGE communication issue with us and the resort, but Sarani kept keeping me calm and I had a blast for sure. She and her staff literally made me feel such comfort and ease that I forgot all about the mess up during my day and ended up having the best day of my life yet!! OMG, and our wedding pictures are by far the most beauiful pictures I have ever seen, and not being biased at all. Strangers have even told me the same thing. I have had friends on FB ask do I mind if they post a link on their pages for people to see our photos, friends for weeks after I showed them kept saying, Amanda I have to continuously look at your wedding photos bc they are incredible!! That is so amazing and we owe it all to Sarani and her staff!! Honestly, dont have one bad thing to say about them. Our underwater photos - well underwater photos speak for themselves, but man did they turn out great!!
We also received a little gift from Sarani before our wedding photos came, and it was awesome!!
My husband & I can't thank you enough for making us be able to re-live that beautiful day through our pictures for the rest of our lives xoxox

Amanda & Jason Kettering, El Dorado Casitas

Sarani, this is the most heartfelt thank you for an outstanding work and experience you have provided Peter and I. From the moment I contacted you to the time our pictures arrived and beyond you were always friendly, responsive, professional and a complete pleasure to work this. Our communication was via email only until the moment you and the crew walked into our hotel room on our wedding day and brought it a ray of sunshine with you. You made me feel so comfortable and made me laugh. Your presence was warm and accommodating. You are not only an amazing photographer but you also have a very creative outlook and passion that is so refreshing and obvious. We are very happy with you, your team and our stunning pictures. Thank you very much for everything!

Alex & Peter Tran - BC Canada, Beach Palace Resort

My wife and I picked Sarani online after reviewing her impressive portfolio. We were able to coordinate everything via her prompt emails, and let her know exactly what we were looking for in both our photos and video. (I was initially was hesitant to get the video, but agreed after watching one of the 3 minute teaser videos.) On our wedding day, her team meet us and basically walked us through the whole process. Similar to the other reviews, we were initially nervous about the whole destination wedding process, but our minds were set at ease after interacting with both Sarani and her staff. We purchased nine hours of photo, to show the preparation phase, pre-wedding photos, wedding, cocktail reception and a few hours of the reception. Additionally, we purchased video and trash the dress. Overall, we were exceptionally pleased with how the whole event turned out. The pictures and video all came out great, and we constantly receive compliments on our photos around the house. I would highly recommend Sarani to anyone getting married in Mexico for high quality and unique photos. Her personality is outstanding and the whole experience was perfect.

Ryan & Adrianne Lynch - Glen Burnie, MD, El Dorado Resorts

Sarani is honestly the most talented photographer I have ever worked with and I have worked with many photographers in the past. She has THE EYE! On the day of our wedding it poured down rain and was dark by the time I walked down the isle because of the time change.... By looking at her photos you would never know that at all. When she sent me the preview of my pictures it truly brought me to tears. I couldn't imagine my pictures being good at all considering the day but instead they were AMAZING!!!! I would choose Sarani over any photographer and I promise you, the next vacation I take to Mexico she will be shooting us again. If you are looking for a photographer in Mexico I would use her by far... In fact, I would fly her where ever I was getting married. SHE IS THAT GOOD! Sarani, You made our wedding beyond gorgeous and you have made me so happy. You have such a gift! Thank you for the gift of memories... We will forever cherish the pictures that you took of our special day. You captured every emotion!

Lauren & Chris Jackson - Grapevine, TX, December 2013

My husband and I were married in the Riviera Maya in September, 2013 at El Dorado Royale. When we planned our wedding ceremony we decided early on that the photographs needed to be as amazing and beautiful as the place we were getting married. After reviewing all of the photographers available to us we just knew that Sarani was the only choice for us. The images in her gallery of low-light perfection sold us immediately, as well as her raw talent for capturing amazing moments. Our budget was tight, but we knew the photographs would tell our story for the rest of our lives and we were willing to spend a large portion of our budget on photography. We are so pleased with Sarani's work that we actually regret not hiring her for videopgraphy and a cenote trash-the-dress shoot. Working with Sarani and her assistant was fantastic--she immediately made me (and everyone else) feel comfortable in front of a camera...in fact, we hardly even noticed they were there (and they covered our wedding for 6 hours!). She is friendly, professional, fun, creative and overall--she's AMAZING. I do not regret spending every dollar we spent on her because our wedding images are PHENOMENAL!!! Not only are the photos fantastic, but our wedding album and thank you cards are immaculate!

Rachel & Dustin Grant - Minnesota, USA, November 2013

Julian and I decided almost immediately we were going to have a destination wedding. Upon this decision, my mother and I went to a wedding show at El Dorado Royale, which is where we decided on for our big day as well. At the wedding convention, we met Sarani personally and saw first hand how exquisite her work is. From that point on I knew that pictures were going to be one of the most important factors of our wedding day- especially to show the people who could not attend- so Sarani was the best choice! Our wedding day took place at El Dorado Royal on October 26th, 2013. It was a gloomy, on and off rainy day. However, from the time of our ceremony and pictures, the skies opened up and made for some gorgeous, one of a kind photos compliments of Sarani. We absolutely LOVE our photos and will treasure them forever. We highly recommend Sarani and her team! Not only for their creative intuition but for their professionalism. If I could change one thing I wish we would have added the video that they offer! But hey you live and you learn! Thanks Again Sarani! XOXO

Katie & Julian Landry - New Orleans, LA, October 2013

My husband and I were married on July 12, 2013 at Now Sapphire Riveria Cancun. I perused the internet and this website for hours and hours trying to find the best photographer to capture our special day. I fell in love with Sarani's work immediately. I kept her name saved and searched even more. I kept going back to her photos, so I decided to book with her. I was so excited to find out that she was available for our date. For the talent, creativity and product she brings with her, her pricing in great... especially compared to many other photographers in this region. The only contact I had with Sarani prior to arriving at the resort was via email. During the booking time, she was extremely responsive to every question and email I had. When it was finally our big day, Sarani and her assistant Jose arrived early and were spot on the entire day.

Jennifer & Scott Jones - Louisiana, USA, September 2013

Sarani! I LOVE OUR PICTURES! They are absolutely perfect! I really really mean that - they are perfect. Every picture is spectacular. I've been looking through them all day, on the verge of tears because they make me so happy. It feels like in every picture there is something really authentic and important captured about our friends, our families, and our relationships -- when I saw the pictures of my Mom and I together it reminded me of how much I love her; when I saw the pictures of me and my Dad dancing (I'm so glad you got pictures of that) it reminded me of how loving he was when I came out to him. There are pictures of my friends that feel like they show exactly what I love about each one of them. And then there are pictures that I feel like show me sides to my relationship with Joe that I've never seen before, from the outside, that make me love him and us together so much more. These are really special photographs, Sarani - I know that we are going to cherish them forever. A thousand thank yous to you and your team for creating them!

Matt Whitehead - Deptford, NJ, August 2013

Sarani Estrada! You are a Goddess. Really. These photographs are amazing! I should have been working , but have spent the whole last hour looking at them , smiling and laughing like a crazy person. Haha. They are gorgeous. You somehow found a way to capture each person at their finest. What a great eye. Each photo is so well crafted - the composition and color and light - all of it. I am so deeply impressed. I look at these and feel like i am there all over again. I am so grateful that you shot our wedding. Truly. I cannot say it enough. We feel like you are an old friend. You put everyone at ease and my only regret is that you could not have partied with us! I adore you and hope that you are having a great day!

Joseph Marrano - Deptford, NJ, Ausgust 2013

Sarani is amazing. The photographs are wonderful, clear, beautiful ... She is sweet, patient, dedicated, reliable and very knowleadgeable. We met Sarani through a very good friend and forever will be grateful to have been introduced to such an amazing person/photographer. She is very reliable, professional and a pleasure to work with. We got every picture we ever wanted and more. From the moment we started talking to her, we realized how experienced, knowledgeable and professional she was. She made us feel very comfortable and we knew we were in good hands. She was able to capture every special moment, every special scene, sky, water wave, smile, tear, etc etc ... she didn’t miss a thing. Our photos are like a fairy tail book and our video is something magical. The video’s quality is incredible ... love the music, the transition, the magic she created. We recommend Sarani without any hesitations. She is the best of the best ... If you choose her, you have made the right decision!!! Thanks Sarani! Love

Paulina & Ryan Snow - Stone Ridge, VA, Married at Villa Carola on April 21st 2013

Friendly ,creative, fun, easy going, beautiful work. Our experience with Sarani was amazing from the minute we picked her to be our photographer. She answered all my email questions timely and with detailed, thoughtful answers and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. When I finally met her in person she couldn’t be any warmer or nicer. We so enjoyed having her be there with us on our special day-she was fun and blended in with our group from the beginning and most importantly she made me feel comfortable. It can be awkward having someone taking your pictures all day but she made us both feel so at ease and we really could just be ourselves and because of that we have amazing photos from the day-I mean really amazing photos that really capture all the moments. She really knows how to capture the special moments and bring them to live on film. We absolutely loved our wedding day and have Sarani to thank for capturing all the details of the day (both the small ones and the big ones from the day)! I was sad when she had to leave the reception because we all enjoyed hanging out with her so much! If anyone is looking for a photographer in the Cancun/Riviera Maya area I highly recommend you use Sarani and I will happily be a reference for not only her photography skills but also her professional and friendly personality.

Jen & Jeff Titttiger - Denver, Colorado, June 10, 2013

OMG Sarani!!!! All I can say is “WOW”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These pictures are absolutely unbelieveable!! You & your team did an AMAZING job! I’m speechless! You have brought me to tears.......happy ones!!!!! You are really a Master of your craft!!!!!!!!! I’ve never seen such beautiful pictures EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for being there for the most special weekend of our lives! Dane and I are blown away. We enjoyed having you and your team photograph and video us! You all are absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Sarani, you are one of a kind!!!!!!!!

Jennifer & Dane - Houston, Texas, May 11, 2013

Cory and I just received our wedding albums and pictures tonight!!! They are AMAZING we are so happy we had you complete them for us! Thank you for the additional picture from the TTD session. The album quality surpassed anything I was expecting. Most of my friends have created their own albums on Shutter-fly and scrape booking websites. I now see the different in quality. Thank you so much, we LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the pictures, albums and the quality of your services from beginning to end!

Brittany & Cory - Minneapolis, USA, May 17, 2013

“My husband and I just wanted to rave about how much we REALLY REALLY loved using Sarani and her great team!! When we were deciding on which photographer to use for our destination wedding – it was a difficult decision because there were many to choose from and we were honestly unsure about the quality of work from any of the photographers. PLUS – your wedding day is a day where you cannot re-do over, so that’s why we were really worried about choosing the right one. But – we decided to choose Sarani Weddings – and boy are we glad that we made that decision!! We were/are overly pleased with their quality of work. She is truly a PROFESSIONAL at what she does!! Her pictures are very artistic and as she says not ‘posed’. She knows how to capture those precious moments of your very special day. You definitely get what you pay for and we would highly recommend using Sarani if you are considering a destination wedding! The memories that she creates in her photography and videography are memories that will last a LIFETIME!!” We love you Sarani!!!!

Twameeka and Bruce Welton - Married October 5, 2012 , at El Dorado Royale in Riviera Maya, Mexico.

Sarani is just amazing, she has an outstanding eye for pictures and I so patient, sweet and does an outstanding job! We could not be more pleased with our photographer. She was willing to work around my busy schedule and take the time and patience to make sure everything looked amazing. My husband (who is not a fan at all of taking pictures) even agreed that the experience was amazing an the price was also wonderful! Anyone getting married near Cancun can not pick anyone better!!!!!

Cassy & Josh Campbell - Grand Junction, CO , March 4th, 2013

Beautiful work, skilled, friendly, creative, colorful, amazing! Sarani did an absolute magnificent work! Everything came out picture perfect for our beautiful wedding in the Riviera Maya, Mexico. We were extremely please by her punctuality, her creativity and most of all the amazing picutres she took. She definitely has an eye for a good shot when she sees one. Thanks to her our wedding was captured without a flaw!

Jennifer & Mario Orrico - Mokena, IL , February 25th, 2013

We met Sarani during our site visit to Karisma Resorts. We loved her photos and more so loved her! She is so warm and friendly. Before the wedding during out emailing conversations she was always prompt and thorough. The day of the wedding they showed up promptly on time and immediately started working. We met her team; Jose Luis, Clara, and Jose Luis 2. They were all so kind , the hubs and I felt as if they were our friends not vendors. Sarani had such great ideas for photos, what a creative eye!. We received our Album, pictures, and video yesterday. We love the amazing high quality products and could not be happier.

Malisa & Josh Drake - Chicago, IL, January 10th, 2013

I LOVE YOUR WORK!!!!! We just got our wedding package, the photos & Video are just amazing!!!!! Thank you so much! With much love,

Jessica & Gerardo Trevino - San Antonio, TX , December 11, 2012

Wow Sarani! These pictures are amazing! I couldn’t be happier with your work! Remember I told you I was a fan of yours before you did my wedding shoot, now I can personally attest to the quality of your work as well as your professionalism. You were able to put us at ease and capture wonderfully touching moments. I am so happy I chose you for my wedding photos. You and your team were fun and engaging. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with you! Thank you so much for being a part our special day! We love your work!!!

Micheale & Dennis King - Dallas, TX , November 2012

I have so many great things to say about Sarani and her team that I honestly don’t know where to start! When I was first presented with the six photographers to choose from when picking out my wedding details, I was beyond stressed! I somehow had to figure out by computer the right person/team to capture one of the most important days of my life. So I researched each photographer in the order they were given to me. By the time I got to the 4th person I was getting nervous and the 5th I was honestly ready to cry! All I kept saying to my now husband was “Jon I think we are making a mistake, we should just marry home I can’t find a photographer”. That was of course until I researched Sarani and her team. I truly fell in love with her talent and her ability to capture the most amazing moments! Her use of creative lighting is beyond words. I knew I had to book her and her team immediately, and I did. I even went a little further and booked the trash the dress session a few days after the wedding. The best decision I ever made!! The day of the wedding got a little crazy due to the torrential rain but we made the best of it. I met Sarani for the first time shortly before the wedding. Five minutes after meeting I found myself bearing a little more skin than normal. You see I booked the boudoir session. Which went fantastic!! Her awesome personality mixed with her talent and equipment made me look and feel like a model. The wedding was amazing. Sarani and her team captured some of the most amazing moments. Again I can’t express how great their use of creative lighting is. I have received my picture preview and of course posted it to face book. I immediately received numerous comments on how beautiful the pictures turned out. They couldn’t get over the use of lighting!! Their talent honestly amazed my family and friends. Not only do Sarani and the whole team have amazing talent, they are also fabulous people. They made us feel so comfortable laughing and carrying on. It was like we have known them our whole lives! Overall a great experience, and because of Sarani Weddings we now have the pictures to last a lifetime! Thank-you XXX

Nicole & Jon McGuirre - St John’s NL, Canada , July 20th, 2012

Sarani The pictures are beautiful! They are all gorgeous! You really captured every wonderful moment of our special day! The video clip was beautiful as well! It was wonderfully done and it even brought tears to my eyes! Now we get to watch our special day over and over and relive how wonderful it was! Beautifully done! Thank you so very much! You are a fabulous photographer! And you also have a great team to help support you! Thank you for making our day even more special! Love,

Samantha and Doug Kalkowski - Kansas City, Missouri USA , August 20, 2012

Deciding to have a destination wedding at first seemed very overwhelming, so many different options and everything had to be communicated through email. When you’re spending such a large amount of money on all the details it’s very comforting to be able to see and touch. With this said one of the most important parts of our wedding was our photographer, they were going to capture all the special moments. We researched a couple different options and came to Sarani Photography her pictures were beautiful and creative, yet trendy and unique. I needed to learn more as I assumed that her prices would be quite high based on her work I saw online. Sarani emailed me back right away, answering all questions I had and to be honest I felt like I knew her after only a couple emails back and forth, her pricing was more than fair and her prompt responses were very comforting in planning all the details. On my wedding day, I opened up my door to be greeted by a big smile. I felt like I was opening my door to a friend I had not seen in years! Sarani brought along three additional photographers/videographers with her that were all amazing, they were absolutely everywhere capturing every natural moment possible. Her creative flair helped make my photos so beautiful, they looked like they were right out of a magazine. I can’t express my gratitude to Sarani and her team; they fit right in with their warm smiles and made everyone at the wedding feel comfortable. Her service is so professional and I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding that doesn’t want to forget any moment! Thanks again Sarani, you are a true talent!!

Alison & Paul Cipollone - Toronto Ontario, Canada, July 3, 2012

Choosing a photographer for the most important day of our lives was one of the biggest and nerve racking decisions we had to make. I was immediately impressed by Sarani’s previous portfolios and knew I wanted to work with her. From the second we met, I felt we like we were good, old friends. I can’t even begin to tell you how she surpassed every expectation we ever had! Our pictures are absolutely AMAZING, in every way!! I can’t get enough of them and continue to get compliments from family and friends. We love her artistic view and personal touch to each picture captured. The mini-clip video was perfect and brings tears to my eyes every time I watch it. Their work is inspiring! Not only were our pictures and video incredible, but working with Sarani and her team was a wonderful experience. Their responses were extremely prompt, the whole team was very professional and we were able to view the pictures and mini-clip within 5 weeks after our wedding! During the ceremony and reception, we didn’t even realize they were there. We loved that they were able to capture every moment without being obtrusive. Their service was worth every penny. It is obvious Sarani and her team love what they do, and it shows in their work! A lifetime of thank you’s, Sarani!!

Samantha & Brandon Rosedale - Maryland , August 8th, 2012

Hello Sarani, I did not get a chance to tell you how pleased we were with your service. You and James definitely made my day even more special. The pictures look amazing and breath-taking. I love them all. You both did an outstanding job. I’m so excited to see the rest of the pictures. Thank you for the amazing work! Everybody loves the pictures! Thank you,

Jess & Chris Williams - Belleville, NJ, July 17, 2012

Everything is perfect!!! People love the way are photos turned out and our wedding album is amazing. It seriously made me tear up again looking at the pictures of our special day!!! You do such amazing work. We can’t thank you enough through this whole process. I am so glad we switched at last minute, so worth it. Erik was amazed how you rolled around in the sand just to get our shots!!! Thanks again!!!

Amanda and Erik - Richfield, WI, Julne 28, 2012

I loved the photos on your blog and so did my friends and my family. We were all really impressed with the video clip too. It was very professionally done and actually had me crying more than on my actual wedding day! Can’t wait to see more!. Thanks so much,

Jennifer & Sheldon - March 27, 2012

Chris and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts. It has been 3 months since our Wedding, and we still receive rave reviews from friends, family and even strangers on the breathtaking work you’ve done! It was no easy task that we entrusted to you; capturing the day of our wedding in Mexico in such a way that the emotions throughout the day and the wedding itself could be felt by all the loved ones who were not there with us. When just the two of us decided to elope and get Married on the beach, we naively believed that no one else needed to be with us. Thanks to you and your team’s amazing ability to capture the emotional and candid memories of our special day, everyone can reminisce about the day as if they were on the beach with us. We are convinced that only you could have photographed our wedding with such dramatic elegance. The many tears of joy that I have seen shed while watching the video is the highest compliment that I can pass on to you with my thanks. Thank you for putting us at ease the day of our wedding and every day since. Most importantly, thank you for becoming our friend.

Magdalena and Christopher Robins - Arpril 21, 2012

Sarani - the pictures are absolutely AMAZING! I love them and love the video. I cannot stop looking at them and get a smile every time Chris and I had such a great time working with you. Thank you so much for making these memories last a lifetime! Andrea & Chris These pictures and this video are absolutely beautiful, they bring tears to my eyes. You did a wonderful job. Laura Ronse (Chris mom) You captured the day in an amazing way! The pictures are beautiful and the video is truly captivating!! Thank you so much for all that you did for Andrea & Chris on their special day. Cathy Wielechowski (Andrea mom)

Andrea & Chris - March 20, 2012

Thank you Sarani for your amazing talent and passion for photography! Wow!! I still can’t believe how amazing our photos are! We had a blast during our photo shoot and are so glad you could capture every special moment on our special day. You are simply the BEST!. Thanks again!

Karly & Loren - March 12, 2012

Dear Sarani, You’ve done a magnificent job of capturing the joy, the fun, the intimacy, and the special moments of my daughter, Allison’s, and new son-in-law, JR’s, wedding in paradise. Thank you for grasping the closeness of our family, the gentleness of our son’s heart, the beauty of the bride, the love between the newlyweds, the beauty of the day, and the beauty of such a special occasion. Our friends & family will keep your film and photo treasures forever! You do wonderful work!!

Ailie & Ken Crockford - February 26, 2012

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! The pictures are absolutely beautiful!! You caught so many beautiful memories for us. I am really looking forward to seeing the book you are making for us. Also the video you created made me cry. The way you captured the details of our wedding really was so special to us! I must have viewed it 20 times or more. Your work is SPECTACULAR!!! Love, Love, Love it!! Thank you so very much! You are the BEST!!!

Allison & JR - February 27, 2012

Hi Sarani, Your team kicks ass! All of you were so fun and happy with us on our wedding day. You helped to settle the bride’s nerves, and you brought out the clown in the groom. Thank you so much for making the both of us feel so comfortable, fun and free. We HATE being in front of the camera, but you made us look BEAUTIFUL, and really represented how we feel about each other through your videos and pictures. Thank you so much. We may get married again just to have you and your crew there!

Amber and Mark - Chicago, IL